Loham movie review and rating, critics review- Mohanlal

Loham movie review and rating:

Loham is a forthcoming 2015 Malayalam thriller film written and directed by Ranjith based on the infamous gold smuggling in the state of Kerala, which stars Mohanlal and Andrea Jeremiah in lead roles. Produced by Aashirvad Cinemas. Sreevalsan J. Menon composed the music and background score. The cinematography was handled by Kunjunni S.Kumar.Actress Mythili debuts as assistant director through the film.Principle photography commenced in Calicut on March 2015. The film is shot in Kozhikode, Kochi and Dubai.It is scheduled to open on 20 August 2015 in India.The first official teaser of the movie released on 12 August 2015 to highly positive response.


Directed by Ranjith
Produced by Antony Perumbavoor
Screenplay by Ranjith
Starring Mohanlal
Andrea Jeremiah
Renji Panicker
Music by Sreevalsan J. Menon
Cinematography Kunjunni S.Kumar
Edited by Manoj Kannoth
Aashirvad Cinemas
Distributed by Maxlab Entertainments(India)
Achu & Achu’s Creations (Australia, New Zealand)
MAS Film and Entertainment Ltd & Ashirvad UK (Europe Release)
Release dates
20 August 2015
Country India
Language Malayalam

Loham_film_posterLoham movie critics review and public talk:

  • Mohanlal as Raju
  • Andrea Jeremiah as Jayanthi
  • Siddique
  • Vijayaraghavan
  • Ajmal Ameer as Azhakar Perumal
  • Renji Panicker
  • Abu Salim as Ameer Amanullah
  • Gauri Nanda
  • Suresh Krishna
  • Mythili
  • V. K. Prakash
  • Musthafa
  • Joju George
  • KPAC Lalitha
  • Mohan Jose
  • Thesni Khan
  • Tini Tom
  • Manikuttan
  • Aju Varghese
  • Pearle Maaney
  • Srinda Ashab
  • Smiju Tom Joy
  • Harish Perady
  • Ashvin A. Mathew


Loham movie premier show talk and box office collections:

All visitors U can watch Loham movie review and rating,talk through official advertisement by visiting the above links or related links displayed.

The film’s background score and music is composed by Sreevalsan J. Menon and all lyrics are written by Rafeeq Ahammed, Manoj Kuroor and Rajeev Nair. The first audio song Kanaka Mylanchi Niraye Thechente.. sung by Mythili was released by Mathrubhumi Music on 13 August 2015.The duet which she shared vocals with Shahabaz Aman was her first melody as a playback singer.It was initially slated to release for Ramadan 2015 in July, but was postponed to August 20 due to post-production works which undergone during July 2015.The movie is now scheduled to open in India on 20 August 2015 as a festival release during Onam season. Some online publishing medias rated it as the most anticipated movie of the year.


Track Title Singers Lyrics Music
1 “Kanaka Mylanchi” Mythili, Shahabaz Aman Manoj Kuroor, Rajeev Nair Sreevalsan J Menon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *