Kick2 telugu movie review and rating,public talk- Ravi Teja

Kick2 movie review and rating:

Kick 2 is an upcoming Telugu film written by Vakkantham Vamsi and directed by Surender Reddy. It features Ravi Teja as the protagonist and is the sequel of the 2009 Telugu blockbuster Kick starring Ravi Teja, which was also directed by Surender Reddy. The film is produced by actor Nandamuri Kalyan Ram on N.T.R. Arts banner. The film was officially launched on August 20, 2014 and the principal photography began on the same day. The audio soundtrack of the movie was composed by S. Thaman and has released on 9 May 2015. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 21 August 2015.


Directed by Surender Reddy
Produced by Nandamuri Kalyan Ram
Written by Vakkantham Vamsi
Starring Ravi Teja,
Rakul Preet Singh,
Ravi Kishan
Music by S. Thaman
Cinematography S. Thaman
Edited by Gautham Raju
N.T.R. Arts
Distributed by Classics Entertainments
Release dates

21 August 2015

Country India
Language Telugu

Raviteja Kick2 movie review and rating:

  • Ravi Teja as Robin Hood
  • Rakul Preet Singh
  • Brahmanandam as Pandit Ravi Teja
  • Tanikella Bharani
  • Rajpal Yadav
  • Ravi Kishan as Solomon Singh Thakur
  • Nikitin Dheer
  • Sanjay Mishra
  • Ashish Vidyarthi
  • Kovai Sarala
  • Posani Krishna Murali
  • Kabir Duhan Singh
  • Nora Fatehi special appearance in item song


Kick2 movie critics review and public talk:

All visitors U can see Kick2 review and rating through official advertisement by visiting the above links or related links displayed.

S. Thaman was selected as the film’s music director and he began working on this film on June 3, 2014. The audio tracklist was released on May 4, 2015.New poster of the movie was released on May 7, 2015 announcing the audio date as May 9, 2015.The audio launch event took place at City Convention Center while actor N. T. Rama Rao Jr., younger brother of producer Nandamuri Kalyan Ram attended as chief guest and handed over the first audio CD to Ravi Teja.It was reported that Thaman’s background score(BGM) was mixed in Dolby Atmos.On 25 June 2015, Thaman wrapped up the tracking of the songs and was known that the background score (BGM) would be one of the highlights of the film.

images (1)

No. Title Lyrics Artist(s) Length
1. “Mummy” Bhole Bombay Bhole 3:46
2. “Nuvve Nuvve” Varikuppala Yadigiri Jonita Gandhi, S. Thaman 4:13
3. “Janda Pai Kapiraju” Sri Mani Divya Kumar, Jonita Gandhi, Rahul Nambiar, Deepak Nivas, Hanumanth Rao 4:57
4. “Masthani Masthani” Varikuppala Yadigiri Deepak, Mansi 4:26
5. “Temple Song” Sri Mani Nivas, Rahul Nambiar, Sanjana, Monisha 2:04
6. “Kick” Kaasarla Shyam Simha, Spoorthi 3:49
Total length:


KICK2 Movie Review :

Plot :

First half :

  • Robinhood (RaviTeja) a self comfort loving person and never fight or solve problems of someone comes to India to sell his properties to establish Hospital in US and falls in love with RaKul Preet Singh .
  • Vilaspur a village in Bihar ruled by a Dictator Solomon Singh Takur (Ravi Kishan)is ruined by him and the people are in need of help and knows about Robinhood and wants him to fight for their Village

Inteval Bang :

  • Rakul Preet also belongs to Village and makes a love drama to get RobinHood to Vilaspur

Second Half :

  • People of Vilaspur starts making Drama and asks him to stay for 10 days in village and mean time want to make conflict between Solom Singh and Robinhood and will get successful after few efforts

Climax :

RaviTeja starts to leave the village after knowing the truth but comes back to fight for people

Positive Points :

  • First Half
  • Comedy Track
  • Direction
  • Fast screenplay

Negative Points :

  • Editing
  • Long second half

Final Verdict : First Half Super hit , Second Half good with few emotional scenes . One time Watch

Rating : 3/5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *