India Vs Australia 1st test Live streaming Adelaide 09 Dec 2014

India Vs Australia 1st test Live streaming :

India Vs Australia match  live streaming . The match which is to be scheduled in first week of this month is postponed due to death of Phillip Hughes for the neck injury due to bouncer during a domestic match . The match which is postponed will be scheduled from 09 Dec 2014 to 13 Dec 2014 .

india vs australia 2014 squad

India Vs Australia 1st test Live streaming: ind vs aus live streaming

INDIA SQUAD for 1st test with Australia :   Virat Kohli(capt), Shikhar Dhawan, M Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Wriddhiman Saha, Naman Ojha*, R Ashwin, Karn Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron

Watch India vs Australia Live streaming Highlights :

Australia squad for 1st test :   updated soon after the toss report

practice match schedule for India

Date Match Venue Time
Nov 24-25 Indians vs Cricket Australia XI Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide 05:30 IST I 10:30 local I 00:00 GMT
Dec 4-5 Indians vs Cricket Australia Invitational XI Adelaide Oval 05:30 IST I 10:30 local I 00:00 GMT

Schedule of the four-Test series between India and Australia:

Date Match Venue Time
Dec 9-13 India vs Australia 1st Test Adelaide 05:30 IST I 10:00 local I 00:00 GMT
Dec 17-21 India vs Australia 2nd Test Brisbane 05:30 IST I 10:30 local I 00:00 GMT
Dec 26-30 India vs Australia 3rd Test Melbourne 05:00 IST I 10:30 local I 23:30 GMT (previous day)
Jan 6-10 India vs Australia 4th Test Sydney 05:00 IST I 10:30 local I 23:30 GMT (previous day)

 

INDIA Vs AUSRALIA LIVE STREAMING WATCH HERE :

THe link will be updated soon ………

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *