Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend movie review and rating,collections

Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend movie review and rating:2/5

Dilliwaali Zaalim Girlfriend is an upcoming Bollywood romance comedy movie directed by Japinder Kaur and produced by Tarnpreet Singh and Manjeet Kaur under JAP Films. This film features Divyendu Sharma, Jackie Shroff, Prachi Mishra and Ira Dubey in leading roles. It is expected to release on 20th March 2015.

Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend movie review and rating,collections

  • Divyendu Sharma as Dhruv
  • Jackie Shroff as Minocha
  • Prachi Mishra as Sakshi
  • Ira Dubey as Nimmy
  • Pradhuman Singh as Happy
  • Yo Yo Honey Singh in a special appearance
  • Natalia Kapchuk in Tipsy Hogai Song

Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend movie review and rating:

Directed by Japinder Kaur
Produced by Manjeet Kaur ,Tarnpreet Singh
Written by Manu Rishi
Starring Divyendu Sharma ,Jackie Shroff ,Prachi Mishra
Music by Yo Yo Honey Singh ,Meet Bros Anjjan Tigerstyle ,Dr. Zeus
Cinematography Subbaiah Kuttappa
Edited by Cheragh Todiwala
Production company JAP Films
Release dates :March 20, 2015
Country India
Language Hindi ,Punjabi

Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend movie critics review:

Dhruv (Divyendu Sharma) an aspirant IAS officer, takes a private loan from a company in order to buy a car in order to woo the girl he loves, Sakshi (Prachi Mishra). Soon enough, life turns upside down for him as he is unable to pay back the loan and the car is seized. From then on, begins Dhruv’s encounters with today’s super materialistic girls (where money comes above love), the finance company, the system and a hardened criminal named Minocha (Jackie Shroff).

The soundtrack for the film is produced by T-Series. This a complete Hip Hop album. There is a special number by Honey Singh titled Birthday Bash and by Dr. Zeus titled Tipsy Hogai. Zaalim Dilli is a song by Jazzy B featuring Hard Kaur.Other album artists include Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Kamal Khan, Agni, Alfaaz, Millind Gaba, and Rajveer Singh

Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend mp3 songs download:

No. Title Singer(s)                                      Length
1. “Birthday Bash”
2. “Tipsy Hogai”
3. “Zaalim Dilli” Jazzy B, Hard Kaur 3:34
4. “Tere Liye” Indeep Bakshi 4:56
5. “Janib (Duet Version)” Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan 5:43
6. “Janib (Female Version)” Sunidhi Chauhan 5:10
7. “Meri Marzi Teri Raza” Meet Bros Anjjan 5:48
8. “Saddi Dilli” Millind Gaba 2:44
9. “Maa De Dandeya” Jassi Katyal 2:39

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *