Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2007. Schedule-     Download VIVO IPL 2017 Full Schedule   Theme Song- #10SaalAapkeNaam Download Full