NTR “Temper” Movie audio Songs Mp3 Download , Listen online

NTR “Temper” Movie Songs Mp3 Download , Listen online

The “young tiger” NTR is back again with a bang bang. He is once again going to work with Puri Jagannadh after a long time. They worked on a project called “Andhrawala” long ago. Temper is an upcoming Telugu action-thriller written by Vakkantham Vamsi Temper is celluloid by Jr. NTR and Puri Jagannadh. Kajal Agarwal is paired against NTR Jr. for the third time. Temper film is produced by Bandla Ganesh under Parameswara Art Productions banner. Anoop Rubens has composed the music for the movie while Mani Sharma who is known for his haunting background music background track composed for the film. Shyam K. Naidu and SR Sekhar did the cinematography and editing Respectively.



Temper Trailer

Download , Listen online NTR “Temper” Movie Songs Mp3

Temper Track list of songs:

temper audio track list

Song:Choolenge Aasma

Singers: Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara,Veena Ghantasala

Lyrics: Vishwa


Singers: Uma Neha, MLR Karthikeyan,

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla

Song: Devudaa

Singers: Bhargavi Pillai, Simha

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla

Song: One More Time

Singers: Anup Rubens, Puri Jagannadh

Lyrics: Kandikonda

Song: Ittage Recchipodam

Singers: Ranjith, Lipsika,Geetha Madhuri, (Dhanunjay,

Anudeep, Arun)

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla

Song: Temper Theme

Anup Rubnes, Hymath, Arun,Anudeep, Dhanunjay

Lyrics:  Rap Rahul

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *