Drishyam movie review,rating and songs download-Ajay Devgn

Drishyam movie review,rating and songs download-Ajay Devgn

Drishyam is an upcoming 2015 Indian thriller drama film directed by Nishikant Kamat. It features Ajay Devgn, Shriya Saran and Tabu in the lead roles, and produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak, Ajit Andhare and Abhishek Pathak. The film is a remake of the Malayalam film of the same name, directed by Jeethu Joseph with Mohanlal and Meena in the lead. The trailer of the film was released on 4 June while the film is scheduled for release on 31 July 2015.


Directed by Nishikant Kamat
Produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak
Ajit Andhare
Abhishek Pathak
Written by Upendra Sidhaye
(Adapted Screenplay & Dialogue)
Story by Jeethu Joseph
Starring Ajay Devgn
Shriya Saran
Rajat Kapoor
Music by Songs:
Vishal Bhardwaj
Background Score:
Sameer Phatarpekar
Cinematography Avinash Arun
Edited by Aarif Sheikh
Panorama Studios
Distributed by Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Release dates
  • 31 July 2015
Country India
Language Hindi

Casting and Crew of Drishyam Movie:

  • Ajay Devgn as Vijay Salgaonkar
  • Shriya Saran as Nandhani Vijay Salgaonkar
  • Tabu as IG Meera Deshmukh
  • Rajat Kapoor as Meera’s Husband
  • Ishita Dutta as Vijay’s daughter
  • Prathamesh Parab

In October 2014, it was announced that Saif Ali Khan would take the lead role and reprise the role played by Mohanlal in the 2013 Malayalam predecessor,but in November 2014, it was announced that Ajay Devgn would star in the Malayalam remake of the 2013 film Drishyam,which will be produced by Viacom 18 Motion Pictures in association with Panorama Studios and directed by Nishikant Kamat. Plans then were to have Devgn reprise the role played by Mohanlal in the 2013 film.Later it was announced that Tabu will be playing the role of Meera Deshmukha cop and Shriya Saran will play the wife of Ajay Devgn’s character.


All Visitors can Download Ringtones/bgm music of Drishyam movie through official advertisement by visiting the above links or related links displayed

The music for Drishyam is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj  with lyrics written by Gulzar. A song titled “Carbon Copy”, which was sung by Ash King, was released on 7 July 2015. The music rights for Drishyam are acquired by Zee Music Company. Here is the track list:

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Carbon Copy” Ash King 03:34
2. “Dum Ghutta Hai”   Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Rekha Bhardwaj 04:30
3. “Kab Kahan Se” KK 03:58
4. “Kya Pataa” Arijit Singh 04:14
Total length:

Character chart of Drishyam and its remakes:

Malayalam (2013)
Kannada (2014)
Telugu (2014)
Hindi (2015)
Tamil (2015)
V. Ravichandran
(Rajendra Ponnappa)
Daggubati Venkatesh
Ajay Devgn
(Vijay Salgaonkar)
Kamal Hasaan
(Suyambu Lingam)
Meena(Rani) Navya Nair
Shriya Saran
Ansiba Hassan
(Anju George)
Swaroopini Narayan
Kruthika Jayakumar
Ishita Dutta Niveda Thomas
Esther Anil
(Anu George)
Esther Anil
Mrinal Jadhav Esther Anil
Kalabhavan Shajon
Achyuth Kumar
(Surya Prakash)
Ravi Kale
Kamlesh Sawant
Kalabhavan Mani
Asha Sarath
(Geetha Prabhakar)
Asha Sarath
(Roopa Chandrashekhar)
(Geetha Prabhakar)
(Meera Deshmukh)
Asha Sarath
(Geetha Prabhakar)
Rajat Kapoor Anant Mahadevan


Watch for more details

coming soon……

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *