Chinnadana Neekosam MP3 Songs download Listen online

Chinnadana Neekosam MP3 Songs :

Chinnadana Neekosam is the latest film of Nitin after his hat trick hits Nitin is now directed by KarunaKaran . The Movie Audio launch completed on Nov 27 2014 . The latest movie Chinnadana Neekosam songs got a good response from the audience . The Music Director of the film is Anup Rubens . The movie is directed by Karunakaran . Chinnadana neekosam produced by N. Sudhakar Reddy and Nikitha Reddy .

KarunaKaran known for his love and feel good films filmed the Chinnadana Neekosam

Chinnadana Neekosam Cast and Crew:

Director : A.Karunakaran
Producer : Nikita Reddy
Harsha Vardhan
Mukund Pande
Music:Anoop Rubens
Cinematography: I. Andrew Babu
Editor : Prawin Pudi
Cast :Nithiin
Mishti Chakraborty

Chinnadana Neekosam MP3 Songs Download and Video Songs :

Track List of Chinnadana Neekosam

“Chinnadana Neekosam
Singer : Arijit Singh

Ooh La Laa
Singer : Anoop Rubens

Everybody Chalo All I Wanna Say
Singer : Jaspreet Jasz, Dhanunjay, Anudeep, Hymath

Dil Dil Dil
Singer : Rahul Sipligunj

Singer : Ramya Behara

Singer :Simha, Jhanvi Narang

All the songs in the movie are written by  Krishna Chaitanya who made is debut as the Director with s latest movie Rowdy Fellow

 Listen Chinnadana Neekosam songs online :